Contacts

Professionals

Kai-Uwe Prokki

Chief Executive Officer

+358 40 762 9131
kai-uwe.prokki@keypro.fi

Toni Paila

Vice President, International Markets

+358 50 483 7389
toni.paila@keypro.fi

Kirmo Uusitalo

Vice President, Global Markets

+358 500 439 125
kirmo.uusitalo@keypro.fi

Olli Kaukola

Sales Manager, Europe

+ 358 044 975 3837
olli.kaukola@keypro.fi

Contact us










Products















Services










Choose country

Distribution partners

Finland Belgium and the Netherlands Croatia Estonia Germany Latvia Kazakhstan Philippines Spain and Colombia Sweden Turkey Ukraine Vietnam United Kingdom and Ireland

Finland

Keypro Oy
 
Vantaa

Horsmakuja 8 A 3
01300 Vantaa
Sähköposti: keypro@keypro.fi


Joensuu

Teollisuuskatu 13
80100 Joensuu
Sähköposti: keypro@keypro.fi

Belgium and the Netherlands

Comsof N.V.

Sassevaartstraat 46/214  BE-9000 Gent Belgium

Contact: Raf Meersman

+32 9 275 31 00
+32 473 89 7584

raf.meersman(at)comsof.com

Croatia

Measurement Technologies Ltd

Kutnjacki put 12, HR 10000, Zagreb, Croatia 

Contact: Neven Dragasevic

Mob:  +385 99 2221 844 

www.mteh.hr

Estonia

Geospatial OÜ

Asula tn 3 11312 Tallinn Estonia

Contact: Andres Kärk

+372 659 5060

info(at)geospatial.ee

Germany

t.i.c The Innovation Company GmbH

Reichswaldtsr. 52 DE-90571 Schwaig bei Nürnberg Germany

Contact: José F. O. Banderas

+49 0911 340 791 00

kontakt(at)ticgmbh.de

Latvia

SWH SETS

Kr. Valdemāra iela 33 LV-1010 Riga Latvia

Contact: Aivars Lokmanis

+371 – 26 333 512

Aivars.lokmanis(at)sets.lv

Kazakhstan

OpticTelecom

Кармысова, 76А/2, 050010 Алматы, Kazakhstan

Sergey Malikov

malss@optictelecom.ru

+7 (701) 758 80 04

 

Philippines

SRDP Consulting, Inc.

130-B Panay Ave, South Triangle, Quezon City, 1103, Philippines

Contact: Joel Cruz

+63 922 879 3360

joel.cruz(at)srdp.com.ph

Spain and Colombia

CiroSIP S.L.

Calle de Sta Engracia, 151  ES-28003 Madrid Spain

Contact: Ernesto Fernandez

+34 915 024 410

efernandez(at)cirosip.com

 

Contact: Ignacio Rebollo

+34 610 424658

irebollo(at)cirosip.com

Sweden

NetNordic Solutions AB

NetNordic Solutions AB website

Dalvägen 8, 169 56 Solna, Sverige

Contact information

+46 8 50 90 15 00

sales@netnordic.se

Turkey

Infotech Bilişim ve İletişim Teknolojileri

Şehit İlknur Keleş Sk, Dural Plaza Kat:8 34742, Kozyatağı- Kadıköy, İstanbul, Turkey

Contact: Atalay Taşkopara

+90 216 362 05 00

keypro(at)infotech.com.tr

Ukraine

INTELLIGENCE SYSTEMS GEO

Ap. 25, 24-a, Sichevogo povstannya Street, 01010, Kyiv, Ukraine

Tel.: +380-(44)-338-01-82

company@isgeo.kiev.ua

isgeo@ukr.net

Vietnam

Econet Vietnam

Hanoi Vietnam

Contact: Quynh Le Nhu

+84 988 0822 74

quynh.lenhu(at)econetgroup.fi

United Kingdom and Ireland

The Kenton Group

Blue Space Sus Con, Brunel Way, Dartford, Kent, DA1 5FW

Contact: Andy Howard

+447 775 907 208

andy.howard@thekentongroup.com